How To Make A Business Card Holder

DSC_0104

It’s time to get professional, folks! I’ve kept business cards in the pockets of all my purses, waiting for the right card holder to purchase. However, I have a hard time bringing myself to spend money on things like business card holders because it is a product that is not necessarily a top priority of mine, yet it would make life a bit more organized and clean. So I figured, I am a maker of things, why not take a swing at creating a few?? I created a template to trace on pretty stationary paper and came up with this…

DSC_0105 DSC_0107

The dotted lines on the template helped me know where to fold the stationary paper.

DSC_0108

Elmer’s Glue worked perfectly for binding the flaps.

DSC_0109 DSC_0112 DSC_0114

Haza! My business cards are now clean and organized in these cute little holders! If you would like to use this template, I created a printable version, which you can get right HERE.

What a lovely day today will be. Fall in the midwest is the best…I hope you all get some good frolicking moments in this afternoon!

hearts-signature

2 thoughts on “How To Make A Business Card Holder

Leave a Reply

