The Skadette Life: Bones & Veins

DSC_0358Skadettes–meet my friend, Skadette Megan!

Meg is one of the most creative people I know. She is currently an art student, takes pride in using every part of an animal in her fashion, has always been one of my most influential inspirations for styling, and is all around fantastic in every way!! When I asked her what the Skadette Life means to her, she summed it up with these words: adventure, expectancy and freedom.
DSC_0296

DSC_0302 DSC_0324 DSC_0325 DSC_0342 DSC_0354 DSC_0357 DSC_0359 DSC_0339

I love my friend Meg. I also adore Lucy’s Dance Dress on her because it perfectly matches her soul while simultaneously contrasting many aspects of her wardrobe; darkness and light. Check out more pics from Meg’s shoot on our Facebook page!

Today, let’s be Dreamers together.

hearts-signature

Leave a Reply

